Facebook Tests Automatically Send Phone Photos

Dropbox and Google + are automatic sending of photos to your smartphone owner so desires. The next to adopt the same philosophy can be Facebook, social network with over 800 million users. It was confirmed that the test synchronization feature is in testing and can paint on your Android screen at any time.

A page in the help center shows screen capture read: “Each new photo you take will be synchronized and stored in a private way on Facebook.” It means that the files reach the servers dominated by Mark Zuckerberg, but do not go automatically to the timeline of friends and relatives. Your privacy thanks.

Each photo is available for immediate publication. Also, you could say that Facebook helps create an automatic backup of images. Since there is no storage limits on the social network, it would be an advantage against the Photo Stream of Apple, present in the iPhone, where clients have the right to store the last thousand photos without paying more for it. The service is part of iCloud, cloud platform from Apple.

Facebook explains that synchronizes smaller versions of the images when in 3G or 4Gand leaves to send larger files when you’re on Wi-Fi. Can you change these settings, but your pocketbook probably will not like the idea more when the first account mobile reach.

Recently, Dropbox began with the automatic sending of images. To offer the most storage for free for those who run into participating in the experiment. Users with entire photo collections would decide to skip the Dropbox because of resource and should be very happy with the performance. Even feature has guaranteed presence on the official software of Google+ for Android.

On the other hand, the automatic upload just creating a full photo album that we do not intend to use anything – but Facebook itself could perhaps use in the future.

I do not know you, but I do lots of photos throughout the day. Most do not come to any social network. They are busted momentary and unimportant. mobile use with Windows Phone, which means that the images go for a SkyDrive account and remain there. If you ever need to rescue some image, for sure I’ll be lost among dozens and dozens there.